BRANCHES

a.b.e. branch addresses & contact numbers

 

Durban - Factory

7 Wilcox Road P.O. Box 23053 Tel: (031) 913 5400
Isipingo Isipingo Fax: (031) 902 8861
4133 4110

 

Durban - Branch

6 Mt View Close P.O. Box 23053 Tel: (031) 913 5400
Broadmill Park Isipingo Fax: (031) 902 8861
Mt Edgecombe 4110

 

Branch Manager Koenie Hattingh 082 826 4433 Email: koenieh@abe.co.za
Retail Sales Manager Scotty Govender 082 655 0500 Email: scottyg@abe.co.za
Project Development Manager:
Exports
Trevor Enerson 082 341 8522 Email: trevore@abe.co.za

 

Johannesburg

101 Main Reef Road P.O. Box 5100 Tel: (011) 306 9000
Boksburg, North Boksburg North Fax: (011) 306 9100
1459 1461
Click here to download the map

 

Regional Sales Manager:
Construction
Grant Batty 082 651 3345 Email: grantb@abe.co.za
Senior Sales Manager:
Greater Gauteng
Riaan van den Heever 082 878 4480 Email: riaanv@abe.co.za
Business Development Manager:
Exports
Luis Ferreira 082 600 1921 Email: luisf@abe.co.za
Divisional Manager:
Polyurea
Noel Abendroth 082 870 0046 Email: noela@abe.co.za
Sheq Manager Andries Marais 082 465 9716 Email: andries@chrysosa-abe.co.za
Procurement Manager Sandra Brits 011 306 9093 Email: sandrab@abe.co.za

 

Cape Town

18 Benbow Ave P.O. Box 144 Tel: (021) 505 2800
Epping Eppindust Fax: (021) 535 1332
7460 7475

 

Branch Manager  Ryan Rack 083 261 0145 Email: ryanr@abe.co.za
Regional Sales Manager:
Construction
Darrel lewis 083 756 4950 Email: darrell@abe.co.za

 

Bloemfontein

86 Fritz Stockenström Street P.O. Box 4336 Tel: (051) 432 0036
East End Bloemfontein Fax: (051) 432 6537
9301 9300

 

Branch Manager Johan Bolton 082 651 3349 Email: johanb@abe.co.za

 

East London

30 Manchester Road P.O. Box 39 Tel: (043) 726 0115
Chiselhurst East London Fax: (043) 726 0941
East London 5200
 5247

 

Area Manager Felicity Gower 083 452 7310 Email: felicityg@abe.co.za
Product Manager:
Flooring
Peter Jones 083 452 7309 Email: peterj@abe.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth

Cnr Mimosa & Leadwood Crescent P.O. Box 210978 Tel: (041) 391 6000
Fairview, PE The Fig Tree Fax: (041) 391 6020
Port Elizabeth Port Elizabeth
6001 6033

 

Branch Manager Cynthia Hoffman 082 651 8962 Email: cynthiah@abe.co.za

 

George

5 Rand Street P.O. Box 10704 Tel: (044) 874 0690
George Industria George Fax: (044) 874 0691
6530 6529

 

Branch Manager Alta Diedricks 082 826 4484 Email: altad@abe.co.za