a.b.e.® Construction Chemicals Branches

Boksburg North

Telephone:

(011) 306 9000

Fax:

(011) 306 9100

Physical Address:

101 Main Reef Road

Boksburg, North

1459

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 5100

Boksburg, North

1461

 

Construction Sales Manager Stephen de Klerk 079 772 3901 Email: stephen@abe.co.za
Business Development Manager: Exports Luis Ferreira 082 600 1921 Email: luisf@abe.co.za
National Sales Manager: VIP Polyurea Systems Noel Abendroth 082 870 0046 Email: noela@abe.co.za
Procurement Manager Sandra Brits 011 306 9000 Email: sandra@abe.co.za
Retail Sales Manager Megan Nieman 082 310 4905 Email: megann@abe.co.za

 

 

Durban – Factory

Please note: Our Durban Factory does not have a sales office. For sales, please contact our Durban Branch.

Telephone:

(031) 913 5400

Fax:

(031) 902 8861

Physical Address:

6 Baltex Avenue

Prospecton

4133

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 23053

Isipingo

4110

 

General Operations and SHEQ Manager Mario Marais 031 913 5400 Email: mariom@abe.co.za

 

 

Durban – Branch

Telephone:

(031) 913 5400

Fax:

(031) 902 8861

Physical Address:

6 Mt View Close

Broadmill Park

Mt Edgecombe

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 23053

Isipingo

4110

 

Branch Manager Jasper Allardice 082 570 7407 Email: jaspera@abe.co.za
Construction Sales Manager Deon de Kock 082 659 3709 Email: deonk@abe.co.za
Retail Sales Manager Scotty Govender 082 655 0500 Email: scottyg@abe.co.za
Project Development Manager: Exports Trevor Enerson 082 341 8522 Email: trevore@abe.co.za

 

Cape Town

Telephone:

(021) 505 2800

Fax:

(021) 535 1332

Physical Address:

18 Benbow Avenue

Epping

7460

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 144

Eppindust

7475

Branch and Construction Manager  Glenn Bouwer 083 414 9149 Email: glennb@abe.co.za

Bloemfontein

Telephone:

(051) 432 0036

Fax:

(051) 432 6537

Physical Address:

86 Fritz Stockenström Street

East End

9301

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 4336

Bloemfontein

9300

Branch Manager Cynthia Hoffman 082 651 8962 Email: cynthiah@abe.co.za

East London

Telephone:

(043) 726 0115 / (043) 726 0116

Fax:

(043) 726 0941

Physical Address:

30 Manchester Road

Chiselhurst , East London

5247

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 39

East London

5200

Area Manager Felicity Gower 083 452 7310 Email: felicityg@abe.co.za
National Sales Manager:
Flooring
Peter Jones 083 452 7309 Email: peterj@abe.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth

Telephone:

(041) 391 6000

Fax:

(041) 391 6020

Physical Address:

Leadwood Crescent

Fairview, Port Elizabeth

6001

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 210978

The Fig Tree, Port Elizabeth

6033

 

Regional Construction Sales Manager Eastern Cape Glenn Bouwer 083 414 9149 Email: glennb@abe.co.za
Regional Retail Sales Manager Eastern Cape Felicity Gower  083 452 7310 Email: felicityg@abe.co.za

George

Telephone:

(044) 874 0690

Fax:

(044) 874 0691

Physical Address:

5 Rand Street

George Industria

6530

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 10704

George

6529

 

Branch Manager Alta Diedricks 082 826 4484 Email: altad@abe.co.za